Colwell Baptist Church

reaching out, making DISCIPLES and making a DIFFERENCE in God's world

Who's who?

At Colwell Baptist Church we have called Dave Burton to be our Minister. Other people, elected from the church Membership, serve alongside Dave on the church Leadership Team as Deacons. Our current Leadership Team is as follows:

(photos to be added soon)

Minister - Revd Dave Burton

Deacons - Pam Bird (Secretary), Ann Eakins (Treasurer), Mike Wright, Janet Grimwood.